The WISA Committee is a volunteer representative group elected by the Supplier Members of the Association annually, prior to the Annual General Meeting, for a term of two years. Each year The Committee elects the executive positions of Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer and appoints a Public Officer for the association. 

Further roles, responsibilities and powers of the Committee are available for review in Wine Industry Suppliers Australia Inc Rules of Association (December 2019).

For day to day management and operational matters and enquiries please contact us here.

Chair - Jason Amos


Jason Amos

Member Company: Lallemand Australia

Phone: +61 (0)423 055 165
E-mail: jamos(at)

Daniel Eggleton

Vice Chair

Daniel Eggleton

Member Company: Vinous Consulting

Phone: +61 (0)438 824 493
E-mail: dan(at)

Amy Bishop

Secretary / Public Officer

Amy Bishop

Member Company: DW Fox Tucker

Phone: +61 (0)8 8124 1827

E-mail: amy.bishop(at)


Nathalie Taquet

Member Company: eBottli

Phone: +61 (0)421 222 441
E-mail: nathalie.taquet(at)

Committee Member

Robyn Haworth

Member Company: Winetitles Media

Phone: +61 (0)422 012 346
E-mail: r.haworth(at)

Committee Member

Andy Kuhndt

Member Company: Orora Beverage

Phone: +61 (0)409 844 626

Daniel Polson

Committee Member

Daniel Polson

Member Company: Winegrapes Australia

Phone: +61 (0)401 709 891

Committee Member

Robin Shaw

Member Company: Wine Tourism Australia 

Phone: +61 (0)419 033 868
E-mail: robin(at)

Committee Member

Tim Stead 

Member Company: Amorim Australasia

Phone: +61 (0)408 800 206

Committee Member

Mike Whitehouse

Member Company: vinCreative

Phone: +61 (0)418 877 546
E-mail: mikew(at)